Staff Listing

This is the IKKiCON  staff listing. Positions that have yet to be filled will have an Apply Now! link next to them.

Convention Chairman Michael Loredo
Vice-Chair Ken Wallen
Executive Director Frank Ayala
Logistics Officer Jesus Siller
Assurance Officer Daniel Millwee
Financial Officer Craig Howlett
Exhibitor Director Steven Curry
Guest Relations Director Kayla Riel
Resources Director Seth Jones
Programming Director Ben Hamby
Marketing Director
Sales Director Shayne Bachman
Technical Director Scott Huggins
Artist Show Manager Alfred Barajas
Con Ops Manager Brandon Martinez
Cosplay Coordinator Michelle Hart
Gaming Room Manager David Fish-house
Courier Manager
Green Room Manager
Maid Cafe Manager Marty DeSouza
Medical Response Team Manager
Registration Manager Trey Clanton
Patrol Manager
Photo Suite Manager Film Shooter
Photography Manager Pete Ortaga
Staff Suite Manager Cheryl Quartaro
Street Team Manager
Screening Room Manager Alex Knutson
Volunteer Coordinator Leo Acosta